Your Dropbox account is closing soon von Drop Box Team ([email protected]) ist Phishing!

Am Samstag, den 14. Juli 2018 wurde durch unbekannte Dritte die folgende E-Mail in englischer Sprache versendet. Achtung: Es handelt sich um eine gefälschte E-Mail! Die Nachricht stammt nicht von Dropbox! Klicken Sie deswegen nicht auf den Link!

Betreff: Your Dropbox account is closing soon
Absender: Drop Box Team ([email protected])

Hi ,
We noticed you haven’t used your Dropbox account in over a year. All devices on your account have been signed out in preparation for account closure.
Want to keep your account?
Just sign into Dropbox before July 20, 2018.
Sign in to keep your account
Click the button or go directly to https://www.dropbox.com/login
What’s going to happen to your account?
Once your account is closed, any remaining files in your account will be subject to deletion.
Recently used Dropbox but still received this email?
If you recently used Dropbox, we’re emailing you about a separate, unused account. Compare the email address on the account you’re actively using to the one included in this email. Even the addition or removal of a period (‚.‘) from the address indicates a separate account.
No longer want your account or your data?
We’ll automatically close your account on June 11, 2018. For help with saving your files before your account closes, visit our help center article.
If you have questions or need help with your account, please visit our help center or contact [email protected]
Sincerely,
– The Dropbox Team

Achtung: Die E-Mail stammt nicht von Dropbox! Klicken Sie daher nicht auf den Link und geben Sie keine Zugangsdaten ein! Dropbox hat eine Informationsseite zu „Phishing“.

Der Link „Sign in to keep your account“ ist nicht – wie darunter als Text zu sehen – mit Dropbox verlinkt, sondern mit der betrügerischen Adresse been-neeb.ga/willx/secure/management/, die nicht zu Dropbox gehört!

Auf einer gefälschten Seite würden Sie zur Anmeldung mit der E-Mail-Adresse aufgefordert. Geben Sie keine Daten ein! Es handelt sich um eine betrügerische Seite! Alle Eingaben werden an unbekannte Dritte übermittelt und können anschließend missbraucht werden!

Dropbox Business

Verification Required
* To sync a protected document, you need to log in

Select your email provider to continue:
Gmail        Office365
Outlook       Aol.
Other        Yahoo

Je nach Auswahl fragt die betrügerische Seite nach E-Mail-Adresse, Passwort und teilweise Telefon-Nr.:

a) Gmail

Google
Sign in to continue to Gmail
Enter your Email
Next

b) Office365

Office365
Sign in with your work or school account
Email address
Password
[x] Keep me signed in
Sign in

c) Outlook

Outlook
Microsoft account        What’s this?
Password
[ ] Keep me signed in
Sign in

d) Aol.

Aol.
Username or Email
Password
Forgot password?
[ ] Remember me
Sign in

e) Other Email

Other
Email Addrress:
Password
Sign in

f) Yahoo!

YAHOO!
Yahoo ID
Password
[x] Keep me signed din
Sign In

Anschließend erscheint folgender Hinweis:

Opening „REport_CF0…01.pdf“

Danach wird die Seite zum Download der Dropbox-Anwendung aufgerufen:

Kommentar(e)

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.